Branch
Transaction Hour
  • Sunday to Thursday
  • 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • Friday
  • 9:30 AM - 02:00 PM

Branch

S.N Location
1

Boudha Branch 

Fax:- 01-4460712
phone:- 01-4461155, 4490522
Email:- boudha@gurkhasfinance.com.np
Office Location:- Opposite of Boudha Gate, Boudha, Kathmandu

2

Damak Branch 

Fax:- 023-585386
phone:- 023-585389, 585390
Email:- damak@gurkhasfinance.com.np
Office Location:- Thana Road 69 Market, Gurkha Development Building, Damak-11

3

Dharan Branch

Fax:- 025-533789
Phone:- 025-533791, 533790
Email:- dharan@gurkhasfinance.com.np 
Office Location:- Bhanu Chowk, Gorkha Complex, Dharan-6

4

New Road Branch

Phone:- 01-4233714
Email:- newroad@gurkhasfinance.com.np
Office Location:- Way to Mahaboudha, New Road, Kathmandu

5

Satdobato Branch

Phone:- 01-5152152
Email:- satdobato@gurkhasfinance.com.np
Office Location:-Chapagaun Dobato, Satdobato, Lalitpur

6

Narayangadh Branch

Fax:- 056-523730
Phone:- 056-523899, 523850
Email:- narayangadh@gurkhasfinance.com.np
Office Location:-Bharatpur Height, Chitwan

7

Birtamode Branch

Fax:- 023-560557
Phone:- 023-546421
Email:- birtamode@gurkhasfinance.com.np
Office Location:- Birtamode

8

Itahari Branch

Fax:- 025-586959
Phone:- 025-586928
Email:- itahari@gurkhasfinance.com.np
Office Location:- Itahari chowk, Itahari

9

Bhaktapur Branch

Phone:- 01-6619268
Email:- bhaktapur@gurkhasfinance.com.np
Office Location:- Suryabinayak Chowk, Bhaktapur

10

Janagal Branch

Fax:- 011-663295
Phone:- 011-663148
Email:- janagal@gurkhasfinance.com.np
Office Location:- Pulbazar,Kavre

11

Rabi Branch

Fax:- 024-412109
Phone:- 024-412107
Email:- rabi@gurkhasfinance.com.np
Office Location:- Rabi Bazar,Panchthar

12

Chaumala Branch

Fax:- 091-418053
Phone:- 091-418052
Email:- chaumala@gurkhasfinance.com.np
Office Location:- Chaumala,Kailali

13

Bijauri Branch

Fax:- 082-411127
Phone:- 082-411126
Email:- bijauri@gurkhasfinance.com.np
Office Location:- Bijauri,Dang

14

Padsari Branch

Fax:- 071-429348
Phone:- 071-429346
Email:- lakhanchowk@gurkhasfinance.com.np
Office Location:- Lakhan Chowk,Rupandehi District

15

Chapradi Branch

Fax:-
Phone:-9852831520
Email:- chapradi@gurkhasfinance.com.np
Office Location:- Chapradi,Siraha

16

Bhedetar Branch

Fax:- 025-400064
Phone:- 025-400065
Email:- bhedetar@gurkhasfinance.com.np
Office Location:- Bhedetar,Dhankuta

17

Pokhara Branch

Fax:- 061-541984
Phone:- 061-541985
Email:- pokhara@gurkhasfinance.com.np
Office Location:- Chipledhunga,Pokhara


We, the Gurkhas FinanceLtd. family are very grateful and thank you for your kind cooperation. Your cooperation is much more appreciated.
Once again, we hope to get the same cooperation from you.