Branches Outside Kathamndu Valley


1



 

  Damak Branch 

  Thana Road 69 Market, Damak-11
  Tel: 023-585389, 585390
  Fax: 023-585386
  Email : damak@gurkhasfinance.com.np

 

  Branch Manager

  Lila Raj Tumbapo

 

2



 

  Dharan Branch 
  Ghantaghar, Gorkha Complex
  Tel: 025-533791, 533790
  Fax: 025-533789
  Email : dharan@gurkhasfinance.com.np

 

  Branch Manager
  Sunita Rai

 

3



 

  Itahari Branch 

  Dharan Line, Itahari
  Tel: 025 586928
  Fax: 025-586959
  Email : itahari@gurkhasfinance.com.np

 

  Branch Manager

  Dinesh Tamang

 

4




 

  Birtamode  Branch 

  Sanischare Road, Birtamode, Jhapa
  Tel: 023-546421
  Fax: 023-546447
  Email : birtamode@gurkhasfinance.com.np
  
  Branch Manager
  Rohita Ingnam

5



 

  Narayangadh Branch 

  Bharatpur Height, Chitwan
  Tel: 056-523850
  Fax: 056-523730
  Email : narayangadh@gurkhasfinance.com.np

 

  Branch Manager

  Dhiraj Kumar Gurung

 

6



 

  Janagal Branch 

  Pulbazar,Kavre
  Tel: 011-663148
  Fax: 011-663295
  Email : janagal@gurkhasfinance.com.np

 

  Branch Manager

  Pramila Chaulagain

 

7



 

  Rabi Branch 

  Rabi Bazar, Pachthar
  Tel: 024-412107, 412108
  Fax: 024-412109
  Email : rabi@gurkhasfinance.com.np

 

  Branch Manager

  Prasanna Subba Pomo

 

8



 

  Chaumala Branch 

  Chaumala,Kailali
  Tel: 091-418052
  Fax: 091-418053
  Email : chaumala@gurkhasfinance.com.np

 

  Branch Manager

  Shanti Singh

 

9



 

  Bijauri Branch 

  Bijauri,Dang
  Tel: 082-411126
  Fax: 082-411127
  Email : bijauri@gurkhasfinance.com.np

 

  Branch Manager

  Ram Rawal

 

10



 

  Padsari Branch 

  Lakhan Chowk,Rupandehi District
  Tel: 071-429346
  Fax: 071-429348
  Email : lakhanchowk@gurkhasfinance.com.np

 

  Branch Manager

  Sanjana Sapkota

 

11



 

  Bhedetar Branch 

  Bhedetar, Dhankuta
  Tel: 025 400064
  Fax: 025 400065
  Email : bhedetar@gurkhasfinance.com.np

 

  Branch Manager
  Jeevan Kumar Rai

 

12



 

  Chapradi Branch 

  Chapradi Chowk, Lahan
  Tel: 9852831520
  Email : chapradi@gurkhasfinance.com.np

 

  Branch Manager
  Arun Kumar Dahal

 

13



 

  Pokhara Branch 
  Adarsa Marg, Chipledhunga
  Tel: 061 541984
  Fax: 061 541985
  Email : pokhara@gurkhasfinance.com.np

 

  Branch Manager
  Kamala Giri

 

14



 

  Bhojpur Branch 

  Temke Maiyung Gaupalika 3, Bhojpur
  Tel: 9851212379
  Email : bhojpur@gurkhasfinance.com.np

 

  Branch Manager
  .........

 

15



 

  Surkhet Branch 

  Tallo Bazar,Birendranagar-6,Surkhet
  Tel: 083-524936
  Fax:
  Email : bhojpur@gurkhasfinance.com.np

 

  Branch Manager
  Tap Bahadur Khadka

 

16



 

  Birgunj  Branch 

  Link Road,Birgunj
  Tel : 051-531479
  Fax: 051-534479
  Email : birgunj@gurkhasfinance.com.np
  
  Branch Manager
  Pushpa Shrestha

17



 

  Nepalgunj Branch 

  Dhamboji,Surkhet Road, Nepalgunj
  Tel: 081-411007
  Fax:
  Email : nepalgunj@gurkhasfinance.com.np

 

  Branch Manager
  .......